Officers and Directors for 2016

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

Glenn Cook Amesbury

VICE PRESIDENTS

Joanne Dinardo Leominster Ben Clark Deerfield

Chris Smtih East Bridgewater

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Ken Nicewicz Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

Al Rose Phillipston

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2017 Tom Clark Deerfield

Joel O'Toole Bolton

Mark Parlee Tyngsborough

Mark Tuttle Warren Franklyn Carlson Harvard

Term expires in 2018 Franklyn Carlson Harvard
David Chandler Sterling

Tim Smith Shelburne Andre Tougas Northborough

Term expires in 2019 William Broderick Sterling

Pat Kriksceonaitis Ipswich
Alex Dowse Sherborn
Andrew Martin Stow